Guest Reviews

., US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks so much!!! I'll be back!!
Property
View Property: Elk Run #23
MANNFORD, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
Beautiful home, the view was excellent, and the hiking trails, shopping, etc. were very accessible. Very quiet as well.
View Property: Bay Club 206
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Place B102
., US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
We received a phone call from guest service before we arrived to inform us that we welcome to go to the condo as it was ready early! That was awesome!
Property
We could not be happier with the whole experience from booking to check out! Absolutely flawless experience! Great job!
View Property: Lagoon 727B
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside E259
., US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was easy to communicate and the property exceeded our expectations
Property
The Lagoon 727B was well equipped, clean and we got everything that we needed.
View Property: Lagoon 727B
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and very high level of customer service - thank you
Property
Great layout and just what we where looking. We will be back
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
One issue with garage key that was resolved very quickly. There was not a garage key in the lock box. Within 30 minutes after a call, a key was dropped off
Property
The condo was very clean, and spacious. Although we didnt cook any meals while there, the kitchen was completely ready for any type of meal preparation. Sitting on the deck listening to the river was very soothing. My only complaint was the limited number of windows that open as it was a little stuffy when we checked in and it wasnt until the next morning that it really cooled down. The location was perfect, very close to downtown, yet very secluded while sitting on the deck.
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
This was an easy and enjoyable experience. The owner and property company were easy to work with. I would use them again in the future.
Property
The property was clean, well maintained, and in a good location for us. It is close to many amenities in the Frisco area and provides easy access to multiple outdoor activities in the area.
View Property: The Pointe 103F
.
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 304
., US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly & efficient!
Property
Everything was great at the Condo! Laundry on every floor would be nice.
View Property: Trails End 304
., US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 304
Whitefish Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Christine was very helpful during check in. Very accommodating in allowing us to park prior to check in.
Property
Great place to stay, definitely plan on returning.
View Property: Park Place B102
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Liked how close to down town and bus run. Enough room for everybody
View Property: Park Place B102
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing Colorado home with all the features and amenities you need to make your vacation one of the best youve ever had.
Property
Loved the home!!! It was everything we dreamed of. The kitchen was fully stocked which made cooking at home easy. Trust me you need to stay here with your family. Youll love it!!!
View Property: Red Feather
North Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Diane and Christi are great!
Property
Will stay again!
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Leoti, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
All team members were very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
., US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
.
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Kristin was great to work with it. She was very helpful when I want to make a change from 4 nights to 3 nights. She also answering all my questions promptly. Thank you
Property
This is a beautiful property. The views are amazing and the quality of the furniture and kitchen supplies is perfect. Everything is new and clean! The location is also perfect close to many ski resorts.
View Property: Sail Loft at Lake Dillon 304
., US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
The service provided by Kristin and team at CRMR was impeccable. They called us the day of our arrival to make sure check-in was smooth. Not only that, she was super responsive and helpful regarding our requests. She even provided us additional storage containers and hangers given the length of our stay. Top notch customer service.
Property
We stayed for nearly 2 months and couldn't have asked for a better mountain house. This is THE PLACE you want to stay in Frisco! The location is absolutely PERFECT. You're just a 10 minute walk to the Main St downtown area - Ein Prosit will be your local watering hole! Close enough to the highway for easy access but far enough removed so you aren't hearing constant traffic. Ski resorts are anywhere from 10 (Copper) to 40 (Beaver) minute drives away. The bus stop for the free shuttle is right outside. You can walk straight to a variety of biking, snowshoeing, and hiking trails. The grocery stores and other shops on the north side of Frisco are a 5 minute drive away too. The apartment itself fit all of our needs, and more. We both thought the bed was incredibly comfortable (even though the sheets didn't fit well). The kitchen was sufficiently stocked for our cooking needs - we did a lot of cooking and made some really good meals. Having a separate table and desk meant there's penty of space for 2 people to work remotely full time, and having the counter top means you don't have to clear workstations to eat dinner every evening. The living room setup is comfortable and spacious, and having a fireplace made snowy days very cozy. Internet connectivity was solid, outside of a few instances here and there where it cut out on stormy/windy days (I presume this just happens when you're in the mountains). The additional features - such as a reserved covered parking spot & in-unit washer/dryer - just made the deal even sweeter. The service provided by Kristin and team at CRMR was impeccable. They called us the day of our arrival to make sure check-in was smooth. Not only that, she was super responsive and helpful regarding our requests. She even provided us additional storage containers and hangers given the length of our stay. Top notch customer service. All in all, we were so happy with our entire experience, and it was bittersweet when it was time to leave. We'd love to come back and will highly recommend this place to anyone visiting this area.
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Shawnee , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient
Property
We enjoyed our stay
View Property: Elk Run #23
US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
The team member was very helpful
Property
Great property! We would highly recommend it
View Property: Trails End 304
., US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136