Guest Reviews

Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive
Property
Hope to stay again
View Property: Elk Run #23
Lakeville , US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village at Breckenridge 4313
., US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Diane & Kristin were a pleasure to work with
Property
Perfect house for our family ski trip. Great location! Close (walking) to downtown and easy on/off I-70 for driving to ski resorts.
View Property: Creekside Home
Richland Hills , US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and answered many of questions.
Property
We love 105A. We will definitely consider staying here again! Plenty of room and plenty amenities as if this was our home away from home.
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone has been organized, professional and kind!
Property
Clean, comfortable, and prime location! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Park Place B102
Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and welcoming
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Perfect place for my family with everything we needed plus some. Favorite part was the fully stocked kitchen with everything I needed to make dinner every night.
View Property: Pine View Haus
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
As stated above, Kristin was super nice to work with!
Property
Nice property. Great for medium-sized family.
View Property: Creekside Home
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Our flight was cancelled. They were gracious enough to let us stay an extra hour.
Property
We had a great stay at the cabin. Great location. Easy to get to.
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run #23
., US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Place B102
.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo is very neat and amenities are updated. Kitchen is fully stocked. Location is great, close to Keystone resort and other towns.
View Property: Lake Haus Condo A9
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
I received a call making sure everything was satisfactory. I appreciated it very much.
Property
From the beginning of making the reservation to check out, everything went smoothly. The house exceeded our expectations and we will rent again.
., US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Every thing went well and they had strong communication
Property
Beautiful place, great location and the house has so many little things that are like home.
View Property: Lagoon 727B
., US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
., US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Described above.
Property
good location well supplied clean Good price for that time of the season. Just what we were looking for.
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
., US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great allowed us to come in the property early :)
Property
Great location, great home
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
., US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt, excellent communication
Property
Modern, clean, comfortable, well-equipped townhome. The clubhouse with pool, hot-tub and gym was also nice. The air is very dry here in winter, so we bought a couple humidifiers for the bedrooms and left them there for next guests and owners.
View Property: Lagoon 727B
Theodore , US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, will definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Trails End 304
Sunrise , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Honor, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
We had all the information necessary through emails and messages.
Property
It was just as we had hoped it would be. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Rolling Fork, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 05
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Great location. Clean and updated. We didnt even feel like we were in a rental. Highly recommended already!
View Property: Lake Haus Condo A9
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
.
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods