Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We made our decision to stay with you guys again this year after we had such a wonderful experience. Catalina was such a nice young lady and treated us so well last year that we booked again for 3 trips this year. One in January, one in February and one in March. Last year we planned 2 other trips at different locations but after our experience last year and the help that Catalina gave we have decided we will rent with you as long as you have Catalina on staff! (She is a KEEPER!)
Property
Great stay again! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Property
It was a perfect property for our large family. We had fantastic weekend. Thank you.
View Property: Red Feather
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and professional
Property
Nice. Def would refer
View Property: Streamside Lane
Bonham, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly
Property
Comfortable and Enjoyable. Excellent place to stay.
View Property: Mallard Court
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 301
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Brush, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside E259
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are great with communication, and on time.
Property
You guys are great. Everything meets my expectation. I would book another property in the future.
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
You team is delightful. From booking to check-in, everyone was friendly, outgoing and informative.
Property
I had a great time! This is the second time we have used Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts. We opted for a smaller condo, closer to town (Breckenridge) this time. I was supposed to be traveling with my husband, but he had to cancel at the last minute. At first I was a bit nervous staying in an unfamiliar place alone, but I never felt unsafe and liked the condo very much. It was smaller than the place we rented last year, but it was just fine. The kitchen was well stocked with everything I needed to prepare Thanksgiving dinner - even a complete spice rack! Everything was just wonderful and we hope to plan another trip soon!
View Property: Atrium 05
Grand Junction , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
I had major issues with booking.com hiding service fees until my card was charged. I called your office and was helped tremendously. The woman had sympathy and found us another condo that was in our price range and cancelled the other property.
Property
The Trails End condo was incredible cozy and warm. The fireplace kept us toasty, the beds and couches were almost too comfy (we didnt want to move), and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to make all of our meals.
View Property: Trails End 301
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good location, nice bed
View Property: Marina Place 336
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest 102C
HALF WAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay and Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts made it super easy and fun.
Property
The condo was everything the pictures and description said it was. Great views , roomy and great location. We plan on coming back!
View Property: Snow Scape 61
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
We loved everything about our experience. So easy!
Property
Our stay was perfect! We will come back again, most likely to the same condo.
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brooks Hill Lodge
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly check in
Property
everything was nice and almost perfect
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside E259
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay and the condo! We will certainly be going back. The location, attention to care of the property, and mountain-feel of this place made it a "dream escape" weekend away from the city!
View Property: Snow Scape 61
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Gold Camp K147
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was awesome- knew every detail and had great recommendations for area activities and restaurants!
Property
It was fabulous!
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Gorgeous home with a fabulous view of the mountains!
View Property: Corinthian Hills Townhome