Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent accommodations. Very homey plenty of space for over 6. All cookware was enough to cover our cooking needs. Beds were comfortable. Lots of fun games for family. LOVE that there were 3.5 baths! Fr teens that's a must!
Crossnore, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful vacation and very happy with our stay at this rental property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
The lady who manned the desk was very responsive and helpful, she personally stopped by and fixed the TV issue
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
CO Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great space, great location, we enjoyed the puzzles, well stocked, lots of hooks, liked having the washer and dryer. We will be back.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run #23
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Davisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ten Mile Island 213C
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect for our group of six skiers. Had plenty room for all to spread out, relax after days activity. Kitchen was well equipped and plenty of bathrooms! Loved the visit from the local fox.
View Property: Lodgepole Townhome
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and out. Property was as described
Property
Great location.
View Property: Streamside Lane
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 106
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The lady we spoke to when calling in was so sweet and helpful - she also followed up on the day of our check in to ensure we knew our property was ready and made sure we knew how to get there from Denver. Very good customer service.
Property
Our stay was comfortable. Loved having a washer and dryer onsite for ski and hottub clothes.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801
Fair Lawn, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
White House , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies at the front desk are always delightful
Property
Every dearly was exceptional
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to communicate with!
Property
Loved Frisco and the location!
View Property: Mountainside G136
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Place was very clean and accommodating. Very easy to check in and get keys. Beautiful location.
Property
Wifi password quit working on our last day, that was the only problem.
View Property: Twilight Trail Cabin
Irving, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the service
Property
Perfect location. Wish we had a dish sponge
View Property: Sundowner T4
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Really appreciated the call offering early check in.
Property
Comfy bed. Clean. Had everything I needed.
View Property: Mountainside E259
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Unit 106 was great for What we paid. The furnishings were a bit dated but comfortable. My only complaint was the bathroom sinks didnt drain properly. Location was perfect, just steps to free shuttle and walking distance to downtown Breckinridge. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Atrium 106
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Lovely condo. Cozy and perfect for us.
View Property: Woodbridge 215 2BR
Gorham, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in was the only time we contacted anyone. She was helpful and friendly.
Property
Other than the minor few things found on the property, we had a great visit. Super convenient from Main St., only a 4 block walk.
View Property: Mountainside A225
Merrimac, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Checkin person was very helpful and personable.
Property
Very convenient and fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: Streamside Lane
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
I got a call the morning we checked in just to answer any questions I might have. Booking the home was easy and the checkin procedures were clear - even after hours. We had a problem in that the hot tub water level was too low. I called the next morning and by the afternoon, the problem was corrected. Checkout was smooth.
Property
The house provided the right amount of space for our family-based group. The main room provided space for watching TV and eating as a group. The kitchen was really well supplied with cookware, table ware and spices. The appliances worked well. The location was convenient. The only thing that would have made it a 10 is that it could could use some updates such as new carpet.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome