Guest Reviews

Monument, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kay was very friendly and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciated her flexibility and willingness to work with me on my arrival and departure times.
Property
The property was perfect for my family of four. The Murphy bed is great for the kids, the master bedroom is spacious and clean. Very easy to walk out the lift and ski back.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Mountainside A225
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twilight Trail Cabin
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Gold Camp L166
Marrieta, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Woodbridge 107
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
The apartment was just the right size for the two of us. It was very nicely furnished. We would love to stay there next year.
View Property: Mountainside D107
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and easy
Property
Great property. very convenient. Everything was excellent!
View Property: Bear Mountain Lodge
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Creek Townhome
memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Mallard Court
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Mountainside A225
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property
We've stayed in many places in Summit and this is truly one of the best. We loved the convenience of being close to Keystone plus the first class appointment in the condo
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome
Property
Fantastic and centrally located to many great areas
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley was a lot of help! If it wasn't for her we probably would've ended up staying somewhere else.
Property
We were amazed that it was even nicer than on the pictures online! Definitely coming back!
View Property: Snow Scape 61
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley and Kay were awesome and very helpful!
Property
View Property: Park Place E103
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property
Loved our stay so much we extended our trip by one more night. You have a lovely place. The wildlife was beautiful and delicious too
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property
We loved our stay here! So beautiful and warm - everyone was happy (even the kids).
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process and was quick to get out a plumber when the hot water was not working downstairs.
Property
Enjoyed the house and views! Would stay again if hot tub installed.
View Property: Pine View Haus
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Ashley and team for all of your assistance with our stay. The communication was complete, timely and our stay was phenomenal.
Property
One of the best properties we have stayed. My sister is absolutely sold that this is what we will do next year and years to come.
View Property: Park Place B103
Driftwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating and friendly.
Property
I would rent again from your agency...
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
I don't know who I was dealing with, as the email address wasn't always the person I was communicating with. But everyone was excellent. I will definitely use CRMR in the future.
Property
self check in. Excellent property, would stay in same property again. Only issue will be if we need more space.
View Property: Bear Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine View Haus
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Mountain Lodge
Morehead City, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Great and friendly staff. Great to work with.
Property
Loved the location of the property and the way the kitchen was equipped. Nice safe place to stay with family or friends.
View Property: Woodbridge 107
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2015
Property
Your home is lovely and we had a great week. We pick a different place to ski every year for a week and this was one of the best!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property
Thank you for the extraordinary time of staying in your home and experiencing snow for the very first time. Your home was so comfortable and precious as if I were in my own home. We will hope to return soon!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch