Guest Reviews

OLIVE BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful
Property
Wonderful house, big enough to handle our group and spread out enough so that we did not hear the kids staying up late!!
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
LANSING, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent responsiveness, professional, informative and accoommodating!
Property
The location of this property was perfect for us to shuttle between Breck and Keystone. The underground parking was convenient, with easy access to the unit. The Unit itself is dated, and could use some upgrades - but everything functioned as designed. The 9 year old loved the sofa bed, and her apres-ski bath!
View Property: Mountainside D107
., US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We picked the property based on the photos of the cute kitchen. The condo was even better in person!
View Property: Gold Camp H118
., US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful. Called and made sure I knew how to get there and the checking in process
Property
View Property: Park Place B102
.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasantly professional.
Property
It was an amazing experience.
View Property: Lake Forest 102C
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and informative.
Property
We absolutely would stay in "cabin in the woods" again. Bring on next year's ski season!
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice accommodations. Amazing view out the back patio
View Property: Mountainside G136
Ft. Collins, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 304
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. Plenty of room for our family to spread out and both the game room and kitchen were well stocked. It was the perfect mix of enough space to get away and wonderful family time together.
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and available. They truly did give us the idea that they would work to fix any problems.
Property
This is a great property. It is large enough for 6 people. I can't wait to return.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and knowledgable. and helpful!
Property
beautiful condo with very clean and updated
View Property: Park Place B102
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was kind and very helpful in all aspects of our visit.
Property
Bay Club was very nice and comfortable, but as mentioned above, we prefer to be closer to Main Street.
View Property: Bay Club 206
., US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Spring HIll, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
The lady who called was kind and offered to let us check in early. Thats was great.
Property
Thanks for a clean and nice place to stay during our adventures! We liked it a lot and felt very comfortable.
View Property: River Bend 781G
., US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend 781G
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
whoever works for that company does a very good job on explaining everything. Thank you guys! Will be using your place again!
Property
Thank you for accommodating all 9 of us. We enjoyed our time :)
View Property: Lakepoint Court 807B
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and super helpful!
Property
Beautiful and relaxing retreat from reality. Comfort was just what the Dr ordered.
View Property: Atrium 05
., US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was really nice and I felt like if we had needed anything, they would have taken care of us.
Property
We loved the location. The condo was really nice and clean. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Atrium 05
.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Kristin was wonderful. Always answered my emails/questions in a timely manner and very courteous.
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful neighborhood. Perfect size for a larger family/group. The house was well equipped with all the amenities we needed for our stay. The furnishings were comfortable/cozy and the panoramic views from the back deck were breathtaking! We saw deer, fox and even a moose with her calf right out the back door. The home is also well equipped with games and entertainment. Perfect location with quick access to local hiking trailheads, Dillon Lake and Breckenridge ski area. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love staying here and will absolutely be planning another trip in the future!
View Property: Lake Forest 102C
., US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication before arrival about the property
Property
This stay was very enjoyable . Lots to do. Summit County is taking Covid very seriously and so I get safe enjoying the activities and vacationing here
View Property: Lagoon 727B
New Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated the phone call I received two days prior to our trip. I wish I could remember the woman's name because she was so pleasant and simply calling to see if we had any questions. I thought this was such a nice gesture, and definitely went beyond the emails we typically receive from owners/rental companies.
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our trip to Mount Royal Town Home. Everything was in place to make this the getaway we needed: perfect location, great amenities, comfy beds, welcoming decor, and an amazing view of Mount Royal from the balcony and the sky lights. We spent our days hiking and fishing, and this was a wonderful place to relax each evening.
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home