Guest Reviews

-, ZZ, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
Super Location - The best of Frisco is within minutes, or walk right onto trails ! We really enjoyed our 5 night stay at cabin in the woods. This is about as secluded as it will get in Frisco. Plenty of room between properties, awesome views and a fantastic hot tub that was always welcome after a day of hiking. Speaking of hiking, you can walk to some great trail heads right from the property. ( Rainbow lake, Masontown/Mt Royal, Miller creek and Peaks trail to name a few)The paved Rec Path connects Copper,Breck and Frisco and is 100 yards from the front door! The cabin itself is charming. Both lower level bedrooms are cozy enough and there is a full bath and laundry on the lower level ( it is a walk out) - The second Bath is just up the stairs on the main level and this way each bedroom was able to have its "own" bath which is a nice touch. Plenty of cookware,extra blankets, games and a desk area w a small library were appreciated. There is a third level loft w extra beds and blankets also. The property managers/owners are very responsive and available should you have any issues. The cabin is located in such a great spot- you can be on main street Frisco in 5 minutes and in Breckenridge in 10, Copper in 15 ! Plenty of great eateries nearby, Eric's in Breckenridge is a great spot and if you want to cook at the cabin ( we did several nights) there is a safeway about 8 minutes away. The unit was very clean and the pride of ownership is obvious. We are already planning on an August 2019 visit. Book this one with confidence - it was a fun stay!
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Gibbon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was as expected.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Ten Mile Island 213C
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Office staff was knowledgeable and courteous when I called with questions.
Property
We had a very relaxing stay. The property was clean, comfortable, and well maintained.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 1803
Amsterdam, ZZ, NL
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies who ran check in were marvelous! Stacey and Kelsey were great.
Property
Very clean.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Overland Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D107
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
It was a great stay. The fishing was awesome also. We didnt have enough trash bags or toilet paper for four days. We went out and bought some. I loved the key code also no need to worry about keys.
View Property: Wild Irishman 1089
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
Excellent accommodation!
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Really enjoyed working with Sarah
Property
Very pleased
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful, responded quickly to my question about how to watch DVD'S.
Property
We were vety comfortable in this condo. It was well furnished, warm, and just the right size for the two of us. Liked the mattress, humidifier, DVD collection. The parking space and the three flights of stairs were challenges but we got better as time passed.
View Property: Mountainside A225
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful company and people to work with - thank you!
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great, very well equipped. Need a little more attention to detail on the cleaning. The washing machine had sheets and someone's underwear in there. The house is very nice and should have not been left with those things in the washing machine. Other than that, the house was great!
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and responsive.
Property
Perfect for a week's stay. Perfect location.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and responsive.
Property
Perfect for a week's stay. Perfect location.
View Property: Streamside Lane
Highlands, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy going. I liked that she wasn't over the top professional. She was very friendly and relatable!
Property
It truly felt like a second home! It was way better than the pictures depicted.
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Ohickley, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Catalina was very nice and helpful. It was great talking with her about future visits.
Property
The place was warm and comfortable and very spacious. It had everything we could have needed to enjoy our week stay.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
My goodness, I have a blast with the members!! I love them girls!! As soon as I call to reserve, were having so many laughs on the phone and emails!! Im extremely OCD, everything must be perfect. Im certain I bug those poor members, but you would never know. They are extremely gracious, every single time I communicate with them!! They provide me with all the information I need. I literally feel as though Im on vacation weeks before reaching Colorado!!
Property
Ive stayed at Antlerss Gulch in the same Town House twice before. I will never stay anywhere, but here for as long as I continue to visit Colorado!! Gary, the owner calls every time to make certain were doing fine. He knows every inch of his townhouse, so theres little things he knows that the staff doesnt know. Im not saying the staff doesnt know anything!! They absolutely do!! This belongs to Gary, of course hes going to know more. Just like I know more about my house. By Gary calling and giving you his direct contact information, it cuts out the middle man. You can call him directly for anything. Im not saying call him if you need towels!! But, things such as remotes and TVs !! He has simple instructions on how to turn on the TV and cable. You hit one button on the remote! Simple!! However, if you dont read the instructions and just pick up any remote and start pressing buttons, you will be thankful he called!! LOL My family and I have been visiting resorts in all areas of Colorado for the past eight years. Antlers Gulch in Keystone is definitely my favorite!!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
London, GB
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine View Haus
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We made our decision to stay with you guys again this year after we had such a wonderful experience. Catalina was such a nice young lady and treated us so well last year that we booked again for 3 trips this year. One in January, one in February and one in March. Last year we planned 2 other trips at different locations but after our experience last year and the help that Catalina gave we have decided we will rent with you as long as you have Catalina on staff! (She is a KEEPER!)
Property
Great stay again! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Property
It was a perfect property for our large family. We had fantastic weekend. Thank you.
View Property: Red Feather
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and professional
Property
Nice. Def would refer
View Property: Streamside Lane
Bonham, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly
Property
Comfortable and Enjoyable. Excellent place to stay.
View Property: Mallard Court
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 301
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Brush, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside E259