Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to communicate with!
Property
Loved Frisco and the location!
View Property: Mountainside G136
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Place was very clean and accommodating. Very easy to check in and get keys. Beautiful location.
Property
Wifi password quit working on our last day, that was the only problem.
View Property: Twilight Trail Cabin
Irving, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the service
Property
Perfect location. Wish we had a dish sponge
View Property: Sundowner T4
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Really appreciated the call offering early check in.
Property
Comfy bed. Clean. Had everything I needed.
View Property: Mountainside E259
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Unit 106 was great for What we paid. The furnishings were a bit dated but comfortable. My only complaint was the bathroom sinks didnt drain properly. Location was perfect, just steps to free shuttle and walking distance to downtown Breckinridge. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Atrium 106
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Lovely condo. Cozy and perfect for us.
View Property: Woodbridge 215 2BR
Gorham, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in was the only time we contacted anyone. She was helpful and friendly.
Property
Other than the minor few things found on the property, we had a great visit. Super convenient from Main St., only a 4 block walk.
View Property: Mountainside A225
Merrimac, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Checkin person was very helpful and personable.
Property
Very convenient and fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: Streamside Lane
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
I got a call the morning we checked in just to answer any questions I might have. Booking the home was easy and the checkin procedures were clear - even after hours. We had a problem in that the hot tub water level was too low. I called the next morning and by the afternoon, the problem was corrected. Checkout was smooth.
Property
The house provided the right amount of space for our family-based group. The main room provided space for watching TV and eating as a group. The kitchen was really well supplied with cookware, table ware and spices. The appliances worked well. The location was convenient. The only thing that would have made it a 10 is that it could could use some updates such as new carpet.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glen 102C
Netcong, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great overall experience! Very professional and accommodating. I will for sure use this company again!!
Property
Great house! Very spacious and clean. Had an amazing time. Only thing to note is the Location can be challenging to get to if roads are snow covered. But the town is pretty good with cleaning snow.
View Property: Pine View Haus
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We are scheduled (as every year) one week at super bowl weekend and we would like to rent the same property every year whether this property or another. 2018 we stayed at 4 o'clock run and loved it but this property very good also. Would like a way to be a repeat customer/rewards program. Just my thoughts.
View Property: Gold Camp L166
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always a fun, nostalgic experience staying in Frisco.
View Property: Mountainside E259
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Bournemouth, GB
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Bear
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside A225
Brtislava, SK
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
I was contacted before our stay if I need anything or have questions. Also I received the discounted tubing tickets thought email communication. Everything was well organized. Thank you.
Property
Apartment was nice and cozy, the bedroom with sliding door as little bit too hot, unlike the other two bedrooms. Bathrooms little bit too small, bit overall it was a pleasant stay.
View Property: Ten Mile Island 213C
-, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sofa mattress was not very comfortable. More blankets would have been nice. It gets cold at night.
View Property: Atrium 106
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in
Property
Would stay again
View Property: Atrium 05
Centennial , US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bells Home