Guest Reviews

., US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team members went above and beyond to ensure our stay was successfull.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the property. It was very well equipped, clean, and warm and welcoming. We will be back for sure
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check in, condo was great, very smooth visit. Location was great
Property
I would definitely stay here again - it worked perfectly for us
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were quick to respond and very helpful
Property
Location is perfect for a ski trip
View Property: Trails End 304
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Customer service is always responsive and helpful. We will definitely be looking to rent from Colorado RMR again.
Property
Weve stayed in the same property twice now which says a lot. Its spacious, comfortable, and close to everything.
View Property: Mountainside G136
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and had great information about the house
Property
View Property: Pine View Haus
.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Clean place with everything we needed and great location!
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be staying here again. We loved the views and the space.
View Property: Lagoon 727B
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was awesome. Easy reservations, very nice accommodations, very friendly staff
Property
The property more than met expectations
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
., US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
amazing place. lots of room. love the high ceiling. beds were very nice. the location is perfect. Highly Recommend.
View Property: Bay Club 206
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
., US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Excellent location, plenty of space, a perfectly sized kitchen for a small group.
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
., US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundowner T4
White House , US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
The service is why I have used Rocky Mountains Resorts service for almost 10 years.
Property
I made memories with my grandsons! Thanks Rocky Mountain Resorts! You are the BEST!
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
., US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 05
., US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Newly renovated condo at a competitive price point! Great place
View Property: Mountainside D257
., US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
We got a call earlier in the day before check in just making sure if we had any questions or concerns. They were very pleasant to work with.
Property
We loved the fireplace in the living room. It was so cozy to watch movies with at night. We also loved the convenience of the location!
View Property: Gold Camp H118
., US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagoon 727B
., US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Call day of arrival was super friendly. Made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Nice sized property for family of 4 that is super close to lifts.
View Property: Elk Run #23
TOMBALL, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome
View Property: Atrium 05
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, close to the slopes and easy access to grocery, gas, and other facilities in Frisco. We loved having three bedrooms that slept eight in the unit. Very comfortable unit.
View Property: Bay Club 206
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakepoint Court 807B
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with;
Property
Very attractive Two full bathrooms; three bedrooms Clean Had most of equipment needed for making meals Convenient distance to our family and downtown Been working with them for about ten years
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
I had two conversations with Kristin (one because I parked in the wrong space 3 - doh!). She was very pleasant and helpful both times.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in a well-equipped, clean, quiet, comfortable unit. The WiFi worked great as did the Xfinity TV. The kitchen equipment was good quality and easy to find. We cooked all our meals because of COVID 19 restrictions, so really appreciated this feature. We were close to both downtown and to the trailhead for the North 10-Mile Creek Trail, which offered a nice snowshoe experience.
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3