Guest Reviews

Eden Prarie, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Court
Overland Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very good
View Property: Woodbridge 107
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley at Check-In was very helpful. Even though your office was closed, she heard us in the outer entry area talking about our extra parking needs and she popped the door open and told us all about our property and the parking at our particular rental...she also talked to my son a few times, since he called while I was driving. She was very professional and nice too!
Property
We really enjoyed the place. It was really convenient. It was super quiet at all times. I love the garage! I wish there was an opener to use while staying. The big blind in the master was broken upon arrival. No big deal, but I don't want to get charged for something I didn't break. Some lights didn't work, I assume the bulbs were out. Overall I rate it really this place very high! I will consider it for next years trip.
View Property: Corinthian Hills Townhome
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Very nice week.
View Property: Pine View Haus
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Responses and booking were very easy. Digital documents helped speed up the rental process.
Property
Property was great! I took a day to figure out the bus system- gives guests some info on stops close to house and downtown.
View Property: Bear Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property
Been coming to Keystone every year for 18 years. One of the best places we've ever stayed. Thanks!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the staff on the appropriate price for our group was very pleasing to me. We would not have been able to stay in this place with our group had we not been worked with personally by a staff member on the price. Ultimately it worked out well. Additionally, since we only received garage codes and no actual keys, checking out via phone the morning we left was a very nice surprise and made our trip to the airport much timelier and easier. It was a pleasure to work with the staff personally on all facets of the rental.
Property
We extremely enjoyed our stay at the 515 Westerman house. It was much greater than we could have ever anticipated. It was packed with amenities, bedding, entertainment, and it was as clean as a whistle when we arrived. We enjoyed staying in and cooking 2 out of the 3 nights we were eating and just enjoyed relaxing with each other and playing games on the large, family-style table. Could not have asked for anything more in our experience with this house.
View Property: The Westerman
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundowner T4
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were nice. 5 min total time.
Property
All good except the fact that you have to pick up and return keys to branch office. If we didn't read email would have gone straight to property. Thanks
View Property: Highland Greens Lodge 210
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were great very accommodating
Property
I had a great time: the property was exactly what we were looking for
View Property: Gold Camp K147
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Good customer service overall. Helpful when we needed to check in late..
Property
A very nice experience overall - we'll seriously consider renting this property again next year!
View Property: Bay Club 206
Monument, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kay was very friendly and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciated her flexibility and willingness to work with me on my arrival and departure times.
Property
The property was perfect for my family of four. The Murphy bed is great for the kids, the master bedroom is spacious and clean. Very easy to walk out the lift and ski back.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Mountainside A225
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twilight Trail Home
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Gold Camp L166
Marrieta, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Woodbridge 107
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
The apartment was just the right size for the two of us. It was very nicely furnished. We would love to stay there next year.
View Property: Mountainside D107
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and easy
Property
Great property. very convenient. Everything was excellent!
View Property: Bear Mountain Lodge
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Creek Townhome
memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Mallard Court
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Mountainside A225
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property
We've stayed in many places in Summit and this is truly one of the best. We loved the convenience of being close to Keystone plus the first class appointment in the condo
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome
Property
Fantastic and centrally located to many great areas
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley was a lot of help! If it wasn't for her we probably would've ended up staying somewhere else.
Property
We were amazed that it was even nicer than on the pictures online! Definitely coming back!
View Property: Snow Scape 61
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley and Kay were awesome and very helpful!
Property
View Property: Park Place E103