Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Really enjoyed working with Sarah
Property
Very pleased
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful, responded quickly to my question about how to watch DVD'S.
Property
We were vety comfortable in this condo. It was well furnished, warm, and just the right size for the two of us. Liked the mattress, humidifier, DVD collection. The parking space and the three flights of stairs were challenges but we got better as time passed.
View Property: Mountainside A225
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful company and people to work with - thank you!
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great, very well equipped. Need a little more attention to detail on the cleaning. The washing machine had sheets and someone's underwear in there. The house is very nice and should have not been left with those things in the washing machine. Other than that, the house was great!
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and responsive.
Property
Perfect for a week's stay. Perfect location.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and responsive.
Property
Perfect for a week's stay. Perfect location.
View Property: Streamside Lane
Highlands, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy going. I liked that she wasn't over the top professional. She was very friendly and relatable!
Property
It truly felt like a second home! It was way better than the pictures depicted.
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Ohickley, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Catalina was very nice and helpful. It was great talking with her about future visits.
Property
The place was warm and comfortable and very spacious. It had everything we could have needed to enjoy our week stay.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
My goodness, I have a blast with the members!! I love them girls!! As soon as I call to reserve, were having so many laughs on the phone and emails!! Im extremely OCD, everything must be perfect. Im certain I bug those poor members, but you would never know. They are extremely gracious, every single time I communicate with them!! They provide me with all the information I need. I literally feel as though Im on vacation weeks before reaching Colorado!!
Property
Ive stayed at Antlerss Gulch in the same Town House twice before. I will never stay anywhere, but here for as long as I continue to visit Colorado!! Gary, the owner calls every time to make certain were doing fine. He knows every inch of his townhouse, so theres little things he knows that the staff doesnt know. Im not saying the staff doesnt know anything!! They absolutely do!! This belongs to Gary, of course hes going to know more. Just like I know more about my house. By Gary calling and giving you his direct contact information, it cuts out the middle man. You can call him directly for anything. Im not saying call him if you need towels!! But, things such as remotes and TVs !! He has simple instructions on how to turn on the TV and cable. You hit one button on the remote! Simple!! However, if you dont read the instructions and just pick up any remote and start pressing buttons, you will be thankful he called!! LOL My family and I have been visiting resorts in all areas of Colorado for the past eight years. Antlers Gulch in Keystone is definitely my favorite!!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
London, GB
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine View Haus
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We made our decision to stay with you guys again this year after we had such a wonderful experience. Catalina was such a nice young lady and treated us so well last year that we booked again for 3 trips this year. One in January, one in February and one in March. Last year we planned 2 other trips at different locations but after our experience last year and the help that Catalina gave we have decided we will rent with you as long as you have Catalina on staff! (She is a KEEPER!)
Property
Great stay again! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Property
It was a perfect property for our large family. We had fantastic weekend. Thank you.
View Property: Red Feather
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and professional
Property
Nice. Def would refer
View Property: Streamside Lane
Bonham, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly
Property
Comfortable and Enjoyable. Excellent place to stay.
View Property: Mallard Court
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 301
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Brush, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside E259
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are great with communication, and on time.
Property
You guys are great. Everything meets my expectation. I would book another property in the future.
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
You team is delightful. From booking to check-in, everyone was friendly, outgoing and informative.
Property
I had a great time! This is the second time we have used Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts. We opted for a smaller condo, closer to town (Breckenridge) this time. I was supposed to be traveling with my husband, but he had to cancel at the last minute. At first I was a bit nervous staying in an unfamiliar place alone, but I never felt unsafe and liked the condo very much. It was smaller than the place we rented last year, but it was just fine. The kitchen was well stocked with everything I needed to prepare Thanksgiving dinner - even a complete spice rack! Everything was just wonderful and we hope to plan another trip soon!
View Property: Atrium 05
Grand Junction , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
I had major issues with booking.com hiding service fees until my card was charged. I called your office and was helped tremendously. The woman had sympathy and found us another condo that was in our price range and cancelled the other property.
Property
The Trails End condo was incredible cozy and warm. The fireplace kept us toasty, the beds and couches were almost too comfy (we didnt want to move), and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to make all of our meals.
View Property: Trails End 301
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good location, nice bed
View Property: Marina Place 336
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest 102C
HALF WAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay and Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts made it super easy and fun.
Property
The condo was everything the pictures and description said it was. Great views , roomy and great location. We plan on coming back!
View Property: Snow Scape 61