Guest Reviews

Elon, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2023
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and quick to return our phone calls. You were helpful with any needed information.
Property
The home was very equipped with all that we needed for our stay. We appreciate the ability to stay in the home. It was perfect which made for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Lakepoint Court 807B
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
., US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great location right off the main street in Frisco. Easy for a large family to stay and everyone to get their own space. Up to four people can shower at once, so clean up was easy after a ski day.
View Property: Creekside Home
., US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Good experience with staff.
Property
Property was very cozy. Beds a bit stiff. Bedrooms on first and third floor so maybe not great for young children but worked great for us.
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2023
Property Manager
Love the staff. Always helpful and accomodating.
Property
Loved the location and ease of the unit. Plenty of space.
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
., US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, responsive and professional.
Property
Felt like a home away from home
View Property: Mountainside D177
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
I appreciated the call the morning of check in.
Property
Wonderfully laid out property. Only complaint is there were some dishes missing. It was not a complete set for 8. We improvised so it was not a big deal. Other than that, the kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Excellent location
View Property: Atrium 05
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again in the future
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
., US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
., US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
The condo was clean, convenient and well stocked. CRMR also had great customer service and response time.
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
., US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 05
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to work with
Property
Well be be back!!!
View Property: Streamside Lane
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside E259
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Received a phone call a few days before arrival and they were very nice and helpful!
Property
Loved the property. A ton of space and loved the pool. Great place to stay with your family.
View Property: Lagoon 727B
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Kristin was responsive and helpful!
Property
View Property: Lake Haus Condo A9
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Westport, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Grain Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone that I communicated with at CRMR was pleasant and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property!
View Property: Elk Run #23
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly both times I talked to them.
Property
Great location in Frisco, easy access to Copper Mountain.
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
Hawkins, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine View Haus