Guest Reviews

., US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
We received check-in information from VRBO that wasn't accurate. However, we received a courtesy call a few days prior that gave us all the right information. We really appreciate that call as it saved us time.
Property
The townhome was as advertised and worked well for our group. It was comfortable and everything worked as expected.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D107
., US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, fast and kind.
Property
Great accommodations for a small family. Two kids and wife and I had great time.
View Property: Mountainside E259
., US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very easy access to hiking trails, freeways and downtown Frisco.
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
., US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
No problems to report. And had very little contact with your team
Property
Beautiful and clean studio very close to dining and shopping. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
., US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Communication from Rocky Mountain Resort was well done. Very clear in emails, and right frequency of updates.
Property
unit was perfect!. Well maintained and updated. Size was very appropriate for 2 people
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This condo was incredible! We had everything we needed and the space was beautiful. It was extremely clean and the kitchen very well stocked with supplies for cooking. Loved the kitchen island that was big enough for seating 4.
View Property: Mountainside D257
., US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The management was extremely responsive. I like the courtesy call. And accommodating because we wanted to check in a little early and check out a little later
Property
overall very very satisfied with the cleanliness of the linens and how well the kitchen was stocked.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved Mountainside! Great location with beautiful scenery, a lovely town with shopping, dining, etc. Lots to do very close by! The condo was so clean and stocked with everything we needed. We had lots of room to spread out. Loved sitting on the deck in the morning with our coffee! We will be back!
View Property: Mountainside E259
., US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A nice place! A good place to stay for the Copper Triangle.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
., US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice Condo in the middle of Breckenridge. Everything was in walking distance. Super clean
View Property: Park Place B102
., US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagoon 727B
., US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Crete, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly and very thorough in answering questions. The transparency of this company compared to the vagueness of some other online rental companies was appreciated.
Property
Pitkin Townhome was fantastic. It is very spacious and the outdoor patio and deck were excellent spaces to enjoy the beautiful Colorado weather. The location near the Rec Path and elementary school provided tons of activities for our family.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
., US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and accommodating!
Property
Great mountain getaway! Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy check in and check out.
View Property: Park Place B103
., US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
., US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy with the accommodations. The condo was very welcoming and well-stocked with many amenities. It felt homey and not corporate. The location is excellent and the tennis court and swimming pool were a plus.
Property
View Property: Lagoon 727B
., US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager was polite and as helpful as she could be.
Property
We enjoyed our Frisco visit. The condo was near main street, which made it easy to be where we wanted to be.
View Property: Mountainside D177
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
., US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and accommodation!
Property
Beautiful location and great home.
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257