Guest Reviews

., US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Call day of arrival was super friendly. Made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Nice sized property for family of 4 that is super close to lifts.
View Property: Elk Run #23
TOMBALL, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome
View Property: Atrium 05
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, close to the slopes and easy access to grocery, gas, and other facilities in Frisco. We loved having three bedrooms that slept eight in the unit. Very comfortable unit.
View Property: Bay Club 206
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakepoint Court 807B
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with;
Property
Very attractive Two full bathrooms; three bedrooms Clean Had most of equipment needed for making meals Convenient distance to our family and downtown Been working with them for about ten years
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
I had two conversations with Kristin (one because I parked in the wrong space 3 - doh!). She was very pleasant and helpful both times.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in a well-equipped, clean, quiet, comfortable unit. The WiFi worked great as did the Xfinity TV. The kitchen equipment was good quality and easy to find. We cooked all our meals because of COVID 19 restrictions, so really appreciated this feature. We were close to both downtown and to the trailhead for the North 10-Mile Creek Trail, which offered a nice snowshoe experience.
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
OLIVE BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful
Property
Wonderful house, big enough to handle our group and spread out enough so that we did not hear the kids staying up late!!
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
LANSING, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent responsiveness, professional, informative and accoommodating!
Property
The location of this property was perfect for us to shuttle between Breck and Keystone. The underground parking was convenient, with easy access to the unit. The Unit itself is dated, and could use some upgrades - but everything functioned as designed. The 9 year old loved the sofa bed, and her apres-ski bath!
View Property: Mountainside D107
., US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We picked the property based on the photos of the cute kitchen. The condo was even better in person!
View Property: Gold Camp H118
., US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful. Called and made sure I knew how to get there and the checking in process
Property
View Property: Park Place B102
.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasantly professional.
Property
It was an amazing experience.
View Property: Lake Forest 102C
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and informative.
Property
We absolutely would stay in "cabin in the woods" again. Bring on next year's ski season!
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice accommodations. Amazing view out the back patio
View Property: Mountainside G136
Ft. Collins, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 304
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. Plenty of room for our family to spread out and both the game room and kitchen were well stocked. It was the perfect mix of enough space to get away and wonderful family time together.
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and available. They truly did give us the idea that they would work to fix any problems.
Property
This is a great property. It is large enough for 6 people. I can't wait to return.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and knowledgable. and helpful!
Property
beautiful condo with very clean and updated
View Property: Park Place B102
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was kind and very helpful in all aspects of our visit.
Property
Bay Club was very nice and comfortable, but as mentioned above, we prefer to be closer to Main Street.
View Property: Bay Club 206
., US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Spring HIll, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
The lady who called was kind and offered to let us check in early. Thats was great.
Property
Thanks for a clean and nice place to stay during our adventures! We liked it a lot and felt very comfortable.
View Property: River Bend 781G
., US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend 781G
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
whoever works for that company does a very good job on explaining everything. Thank you guys! Will be using your place again!
Property
Thank you for accommodating all 9 of us. We enjoyed our time :)
View Property: Lakepoint Court 807B
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and super helpful!
Property
Beautiful and relaxing retreat from reality. Comfort was just what the Dr ordered.
View Property: Atrium 05