Guest Reviews

Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was very responsive
Property
Lovely unit, just noisy because it is an older building.
View Property: Atrium 106
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay here. It was a lot of fun to ski and snowboard so close to the slopes. Your home was beautiful and my family cooked more often than we cook at my home!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great in handling all of our needs.
Property
We really enjoyed being together a family for the Christmas Holiday in such a beautiful setting.
View Property: Lodgepole Townhome
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this amazing home. Everything was perfect. With all the basic amenities like spices, pots and pans, cups, glasses, coffee, detergent
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
Excellent! The parking space (garage) is to small to park a SUV inside the property!
View Property: Elk Run #23
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
We may be a bit biased here, but we had a tremendous experience. Kelsey did a wonderful job!
Property
The property we rented was fabulous! We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. Having a fully equipped kitchen to prepare our Thanksgiving feast was amazing. Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts made everything so easy, from booking, to checking in and out. We're looking forward to our next stay!
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Ten Mile Island 213C
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We had an amazing honeymoon and creating memories we will never forget!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke with a few people over the phone before arriving and they were always friendly, professional, and helpful.
Property
It was great. We left the thermostat at 60 degrees and it stayed comfortably warm (could hear when the heater went on, so not sure if the thermostat is working correctly).
View Property: Wild Irishman 1089
commerce city, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very good people, friendly and respect full to others, they lesson to you and doing a best as they can to make it write!!!
Property
Love the location close to the lake... Nice BBQ grill was really clean, Kitchen has pretty much everything including spices that was wonderful!!! Wish that our building would have a pool but next building did have and in our building was 2 big Jacuzzi...
View Property: Marina Place 336
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful! I called to let them know I might be checking in outside hours and they put my check in package out just in case. And it was much appreciated as it turned out I did need it! A big relief!
Property
This was a beautiful condo in a great location. The condo was comfortable and I loved all the light from the west sun with great views of Mount Royal. All the decks were nice at different times of day.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful! I called to let them know I might be checking in outside hours and they put my check in package out just in case. And it was much appreciated as it turned out I did need it! A big relief!
Property
This was a beautiful condo in a great location. The condo was comfortable and I loved all the light from the west sun with great views of Mount Royal. All the decks were nice at different times of day.
View Property: Cabin Creek Townhome
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Property
The property was warm and cozy. Very clean and well maintained. Loved the property.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Mountainside D107
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable and convenient. This home is everything you need and want in a vacation home. Thank you!
View Property: Bear Mountain Lodge
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. Reasonable price. Beautiful location.
Property
Everything we expected. We stay a month every summer and will try to book this property again.
View Property: Mountainside D107
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything met but mostly exceeded expectations! Great sized unit that definitely was well worth the trip up over the weekend, what a neat area!
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciated being able to print boarding passes at your office Maintenance issue very quickly resolved
Property
Enjoyed the stay Check in at office (answer to question below)
Sugarland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciated being able to print boarding passes at your office Maintenance issue very quickly resolved
Property
Enjoyed the stay Check in at office (answer to question below)
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great and friendly!
Property
Fun and cozy!
View Property: Marina Place 336
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
Comfortable and amazing. I like it very much!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic experience. Great location.
Property
View Property: Gold Camp K147