Guest Reviews

., US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with. Good communication.
Property
Clean condo and great location for the price. Easy check in process.
View Property: Streamside Lane
., US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and quick at communicating.
Property
We enjoyed our experience, we hope to stay again!
View Property: The Pointe 103F
., US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. I received quick responses every time I needed it. Very friendly staff.
Property
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit to your property. We came to visit our daughter and her partner with our grandsons - their first road trip with grandma and Pop Pop. Everything went very smoothly. We were very impressed with the property. It was clean and well supplied. The view around the property is so beautiful. I cant imagine how nice it looks in the winter time. We had a wonderful experience. We would definitely recommend this to our friends and family.
View Property: Mountainside G136
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and appreciated the phone call saying we could check in early.
Property
The property was exactly what our family needed. We loved having the three bedrooms, two bathrooms, and kitchen. This makes it great for larger families. The house had every kind of pot and pan, utensils, towels, laundry needs, etc as our own home. We loved the easy access to the main road and the overall location near Keystone, Lake Dillon and Breckenridge.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
., US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks so much!!! I'll be back!!
Property
View Property: Elk Run #23
MANNFORD, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
Beautiful home, the view was excellent, and the hiking trails, shopping, etc. were very accessible. Very quiet as well.
View Property: Bay Club 206
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Place B102
., US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
We received a phone call from guest service before we arrived to inform us that we welcome to go to the condo as it was ready early! That was awesome!
Property
We could not be happier with the whole experience from booking to check out! Absolutely flawless experience! Great job!
View Property: Lagoon 727B
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside E259
., US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was easy to communicate and the property exceeded our expectations
Property
The Lagoon 727B was well equipped, clean and we got everything that we needed.
View Property: Lagoon 727B
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and very high level of customer service - thank you
Property
Great layout and just what we where looking. We will be back
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
One issue with garage key that was resolved very quickly. There was not a garage key in the lock box. Within 30 minutes after a call, a key was dropped off
Property
The condo was very clean, and spacious. Although we didnt cook any meals while there, the kitchen was completely ready for any type of meal preparation. Sitting on the deck listening to the river was very soothing. My only complaint was the limited number of windows that open as it was a little stuffy when we checked in and it wasnt until the next morning that it really cooled down. The location was perfect, very close to downtown, yet very secluded while sitting on the deck.
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
This was an easy and enjoyable experience. The owner and property company were easy to work with. I would use them again in the future.
Property
The property was clean, well maintained, and in a good location for us. It is close to many amenities in the Frisco area and provides easy access to multiple outdoor activities in the area.
View Property: The Pointe 103F
.
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 304
., US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly & efficient!
Property
Everything was great at the Condo! Laundry on every floor would be nice.
View Property: Trails End 304
., US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 304
Whitefish Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Christine was very helpful during check in. Very accommodating in allowing us to park prior to check in.
Property
Great place to stay, definitely plan on returning.
View Property: Park Place B102
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Liked how close to down town and bus run. Enough room for everybody
View Property: Park Place B102
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing Colorado home with all the features and amenities you need to make your vacation one of the best youve ever had.
Property
Loved the home!!! It was everything we dreamed of. The kitchen was fully stocked which made cooking at home easy. Trust me you need to stay here with your family. Youll love it!!!
View Property: Red Feather
North Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Diane and Christi are great!
Property
Will stay again!
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Leoti, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
All team members were very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
., US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
.
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Kristin was great to work with it. She was very helpful when I want to make a change from 4 nights to 3 nights. She also answering all my questions promptly. Thank you
Property
This is a beautiful property. The views are amazing and the quality of the furniture and kitchen supplies is perfect. Everything is new and clean! The location is also perfect close to many ski resorts.
View Property: Sail Loft at Lake Dillon 304