Guest Reviews

Eckley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 05
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
Enjoyed it
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside E259
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
I'll be back!
View Property: Mountainside D107
Merida, MX
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Van Meter, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 05
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and also had a cheerful attitude. Today, that is not always seen. We appreciate it!
Property
View Property: Cabin Creek Townhome
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
BETHESDA, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
didn't deal with anyone on the team - arrived late, left early - but that was fine with us
Property
View Property: Lake Forest 102C
Queenstown, NZ
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 106
Frisco, NL
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very good, met all our expectations.
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean and very nice with a lot of room for our family.
View Property: Corinthian Hills Townhome
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great. When our reservation was confirmed, I got a lot of assistance from the team with activities in the area. It was very helpful. Gary, the condo owner, was also very nice. He called when we arrived to make sure all was well, and then called upon our checkout to wish us a safe journey home and make sure we enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Merida, MX
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property
Great place to relax and enjoy. Thank you.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at CRMR was pleasant, efficient and helpful.
Property
View Property: Mountainside D107
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Please make sure all light bulbs exterior and interior are functioning prior to arrival. Otherwise, amenities and house furnishings were top shelf. Thank you.
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
We rented our place thru Airbnb and Ashley was super with responsiveness even though she was the only one working this weekend. Our condo/townhome was also ready available earlier than check-in time which was nice.
Property
We had a great time and loved our place. It was clean and cozy and had more than enough to accommodate seven of us.
View Property: Lake Forest 304A
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
My wife accidentally locked herself out of the condo while I was out skiing. Your team was very prompt in sending someone to assist her.
Property
The condo was beautiful and conveniently located. We had a great time!
View Property: Elk Run #23
Reinholds, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
very nice
Property
very nice
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property
Once again we had an amazing time here! My kids love to ski so they were very sad to leave. We hope to come back in summer to see what this beautiful place looks like. The house was perfect and had everything we needed. We love the location too! Oh! At night we saw a moose in front of the neighbor's garage and then we saw coyotes howling. Very fun to see the wildlife.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
White House , US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Catalina, Catalina, Catalina!!!!!! What a GREAT young lady. Keep her Happy and at the front desk!
Property
Tell the owners that the property was great and it was furnished beautifully.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 1805
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Camp K147
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Kelsey is the best!
Property
Perfect spot for celebrating NYE with friends in the mountains.
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe