Guest Reviews

MUSCATINE, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and amenities
View Property: Park Place B103
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
Bertrand, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kristin answered all of my questions.
Property
The property was fantastic!
View Property: Marina Place 336
college station, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glen 105A
college station, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glen 105A
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Management quick to respond to rental reservations and questions. Professional and Kind at the same time. First time using Colorado Rocky Mountain Rentals. We will be using this rental service again in the near future.
Property
We had a great stay at Snowscape #61 for a week, middle of July. Excellent view with unobstructed views of the beautiful mountain range. Shaded deck was great to sit and watch the storms roll in. The condo was very clean. Weve stayed in many different locations throughout Summit County and this was one of the cleanest. Condo was nicely recently remodeled which is a plus. The furniture was comfortable and bed were ok. Fans would be great in the condo with no air conditioning. We brought one of our own and went to Walmart and bought another for air circulation. It was quite stuffy mid afternoon. Theres a fox that people have obviously been feeding, that comes around daily. The neighbors dog tried to eat it. Please dont feed the wild animals. Great place, moderately priced. We will be back if they dont raise the price. Thanks for a great place to stay!
View Property: Snow Scape 61
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful when I had to make changes to my accommodations.
Property
View Property: Red Feather
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything about our experience was perfect.
View Property: Park Place B102
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, comfortable condo close to food, shopping & hiking
View Property: Streamside Lane
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside A225
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
We checked in early and the staff was so friendly and had everything ready!
Property
We had a fantastic long weekend with friends. Did some hiking, eating & drinking. The condo is comfy and close to everything! We will be back.
View Property: Streamside Lane
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Dillon Condo On Main
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was smooth from start to finish
Property
Very clean and updated
View Property: Park Place B102
Littleton, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
All your staff were great to work with.
Property
With the exception of the minor things previously mentioned, we had a great experience.
View Property: The Bells Home
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We couldnt get the downstairs tv to work. Other than that, a lovely visit. Downtown Frisco is a gem. Walking distance to trails and downtown was a big plus for us. Perfect location for visiting Breckenridge. What a view from the deck! Simply wonderful mountain vacation! We hope to return for a longer stay next time!
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Dillon Condo On Main
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easily explained in the emailed instructions and we were accommodated with an early check in. Staff also worked with us to find a solution to the parking situation.
Property
Had a great time. Really nice prop.
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakepoint Court 807B
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and friendly
Property
Loved the unit; it felt like home to us. We were very comfortable there.
View Property: Woodbridge 215 1BR
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Staff was extremely nice in answering all questions.
Property
Great. Loved this rental.
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Cenntenial, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glen 204C