Guest Reviews

., US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Communication from Rocky Mountain Resort was well done. Very clear in emails, and right frequency of updates.
Property
unit was perfect!. Well maintained and updated. Size was very appropriate for 2 people
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This condo was incredible! We had everything we needed and the space was beautiful. It was extremely clean and the kitchen very well stocked with supplies for cooking. Loved the kitchen island that was big enough for seating 4.
View Property: Mountainside D257
., US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The management was extremely responsive. I like the courtesy call. And accommodating because we wanted to check in a little early and check out a little later
Property
overall very very satisfied with the cleanliness of the linens and how well the kitchen was stocked.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved Mountainside! Great location with beautiful scenery, a lovely town with shopping, dining, etc. Lots to do very close by! The condo was so clean and stocked with everything we needed. We had lots of room to spread out. Loved sitting on the deck in the morning with our coffee! We will be back!
View Property: Mountainside E259
., US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A nice place! A good place to stay for the Copper Triangle.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
., US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice Condo in the middle of Breckenridge. Everything was in walking distance. Super clean
View Property: Park Place B102
., US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lagoon 727B
., US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Crete, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly and very thorough in answering questions. The transparency of this company compared to the vagueness of some other online rental companies was appreciated.
Property
Pitkin Townhome was fantastic. It is very spacious and the outdoor patio and deck were excellent spaces to enjoy the beautiful Colorado weather. The location near the Rec Path and elementary school provided tons of activities for our family.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
., US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and accommodating!
Property
Great mountain getaway! Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy check in and check out.
View Property: Park Place B103
., US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
., US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy with the accommodations. The condo was very welcoming and well-stocked with many amenities. It felt homey and not corporate. The location is excellent and the tennis court and swimming pool were a plus.
Property
View Property: Lagoon 727B
., US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager was polite and as helpful as she could be.
Property
We enjoyed our Frisco visit. The condo was near main street, which made it easy to be where we wanted to be.
View Property: Mountainside D177
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
., US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and accommodation!
Property
Beautiful location and great home.
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
., US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with. Good communication.
Property
Clean condo and great location for the price. Easy check in process.
View Property: Streamside Lane
., US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and quick at communicating.
Property
We enjoyed our experience, we hope to stay again!
View Property: The Pointe 103F
., US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. I received quick responses every time I needed it. Very friendly staff.
Property
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit to your property. We came to visit our daughter and her partner with our grandsons - their first road trip with grandma and Pop Pop. Everything went very smoothly. We were very impressed with the property. It was clean and well supplied. The view around the property is so beautiful. I cant imagine how nice it looks in the winter time. We had a wonderful experience. We would definitely recommend this to our friends and family.
View Property: Mountainside G136
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and appreciated the phone call saying we could check in early.
Property
The property was exactly what our family needed. We loved having the three bedrooms, two bathrooms, and kitchen. This makes it great for larger families. The house had every kind of pot and pan, utensils, towels, laundry needs, etc as our own home. We loved the easy access to the main road and the overall location near Keystone, Lake Dillon and Breckenridge.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
., US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks so much!!! I'll be back!!
Property
View Property: Elk Run #23