Guest Reviews

Randolph, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property
Great place to relax and enjoy. Thank you.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at CRMR was pleasant, efficient and helpful.
Property
View Property: Mountainside D107
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Please make sure all light bulbs exterior and interior are functioning prior to arrival. Otherwise, amenities and house furnishings were top shelf. Thank you.
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
We rented our place thru Airbnb and Ashley was super with responsiveness even though she was the only one working this weekend. Our condo/townhome was also ready available earlier than check-in time which was nice.
Property
We had a great time and loved our place. It was clean and cozy and had more than enough to accommodate seven of us.
View Property: Lake Forest 304A
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
My wife accidentally locked herself out of the condo while I was out skiing. Your team was very prompt in sending someone to assist her.
Property
The condo was beautiful and conveniently located. We had a great time!
View Property: Elk Run #23
Reinholds, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
very nice
Property
very nice
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property
Once again we had an amazing time here! My kids love to ski so they were very sad to leave. We hope to come back in summer to see what this beautiful place looks like. The house was perfect and had everything we needed. We love the location too! Oh! At night we saw a moose in front of the neighbor's garage and then we saw coyotes howling. Very fun to see the wildlife.
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
White House , US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Catalina, Catalina, Catalina!!!!!! What a GREAT young lady. Keep her Happy and at the front desk!
Property
Tell the owners that the property was great and it was furnished beautifully.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 1805
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Camp K147
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Kelsey is the best!
Property
Perfect spot for celebrating NYE with friends in the mountains.
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was very responsive
Property
Lovely unit, just noisy because it is an older building.
View Property: Atrium 106
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay here. It was a lot of fun to ski and snowboard so close to the slopes. Your home was beautiful and my family cooked more often than we cook at my home!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great in handling all of our needs.
Property
We really enjoyed being together a family for the Christmas Holiday in such a beautiful setting.
View Property: Lodgepole Townhome
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this amazing home. Everything was perfect. With all the basic amenities like spices, pots and pans, cups, glasses, coffee, detergent
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
Excellent! The parking space (garage) is to small to park a SUV inside the property!
View Property: Elk Run #23
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
We may be a bit biased here, but we had a tremendous experience. Kelsey did a wonderful job!
Property
The property we rented was fabulous! We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. Having a fully equipped kitchen to prepare our Thanksgiving feast was amazing. Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts made everything so easy, from booking, to checking in and out. We're looking forward to our next stay!
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Ten Mile Island 213C
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We had an amazing honeymoon and creating memories we will never forget!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke with a few people over the phone before arriving and they were always friendly, professional, and helpful.
Property
It was great. We left the thermostat at 60 degrees and it stayed comfortably warm (could hear when the heater went on, so not sure if the thermostat is working correctly).
View Property: Wild Irishman 1089
commerce city, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very good people, friendly and respect full to others, they lesson to you and doing a best as they can to make it write!!!
Property
Love the location close to the lake... Nice BBQ grill was really clean, Kitchen has pretty much everything including spices that was wonderful!!! Wish that our building would have a pool but next building did have and in our building was 2 big Jacuzzi...
View Property: Marina Place 336
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful! I called to let them know I might be checking in outside hours and they put my check in package out just in case. And it was much appreciated as it turned out I did need it! A big relief!
Property
This was a beautiful condo in a great location. The condo was comfortable and I loved all the light from the west sun with great views of Mount Royal. All the decks were nice at different times of day.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful! I called to let them know I might be checking in outside hours and they put my check in package out just in case. And it was much appreciated as it turned out I did need it! A big relief!
Property
This was a beautiful condo in a great location. The condo was comfortable and I loved all the light from the west sun with great views of Mount Royal. All the decks were nice at different times of day.
View Property: Cabin Creek Townhome