Guest Reviews

Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property with multiple levels in the home were everyone could get away for quite time or we had lots of room for family games and eating experiences. The fireplace was amazing and the best place to relax, read, or just visit. It was only one block away from the bus stop allowing access to the ski area and town runs every 15 minutes.
View Property: Red Feather
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, informative
Property
Good location, updated, clean
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
Castroville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kristen was fabulous, very helpful, attentive and easy to work with!
Property
Really great time had by all, the pool table and the hot tub were great additions. Easy access to everything in town via car or the brown line on the Free Ride route. Beds and trash need improvements.
View Property: Red Feather
Platte City, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and great information.
Property
View Property: Mountainside D107
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
staff was courteous on phone
Property
The property and provide a good access to the ski mountains. Once we knew where it was, it was easy to find. The shuttle service was great! It was a fine place to stay.
View Property: Wild Irishman 1089
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent... very guest focused.
Property
Very satisfied with entire experience
View Property: Trails End 304
Aberdeenshire, GB
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina Place 336
lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
Couldn't ask for a better location.
View Property: River Glen 105A
Allison Park, PA, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
Super Location - The best of Frisco is within minutes, or walk right onto trails ! We really enjoyed our 5 night stay at cabin in the woods. This is about as secluded as it will get in Frisco. Plenty of room between properties, awesome views and a fantastic hot tub that was always welcome after a day of hiking. Speaking of hiking, you can walk to some great trail heads right from the property. ( Rainbow lake, Masontown/Mt Royal, Miller creek and Peaks trail to name a few)The paved Rec Path connects Copper,Breck and Frisco and is 100 yards from the front door! The cabin itself is charming. Both lower level bedrooms are cozy enough and there is a full bath and laundry on the lower level ( it is a walk out) - The second Bath is just up the stairs on the main level and this way each bedroom was able to have its "own" bath which is a nice touch. Plenty of cookware,extra blankets, games and a desk area w a small library were appreciated. There is a third level loft w extra beds and blankets also. The property managers/owners are very responsive and available should you have any issues. The cabin is located in such a great spot- you can be on main street Frisco in 5 minutes and in Breckenridge in 10, Copper in 15 ! Plenty of great eateries nearby, Eric's in Breckenridge is a great spot and if you want to cook at the cabin ( we did several nights) there is a safeway about 8 minutes away. The unit was very clean and the pride of ownership is obvious. We are already planning on an August 2019 visit. Book this one with confidence - it was a fun stay!
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
Our fourth year at our favorite place to stay away from home. Have mercy! We walked into a stunning remodel! The place looks fabulous and so much more roomy. The kitchen counter and extension is beautiful - floors, cabinets, bathroom - WOW! Y'all did a great job everywhere, but we especially love the shower. Thanks for hosting us again.
View Property: Atrium 05
Alba, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Scape 61
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Close to Main Street, great view off the balcony with a stream right outside. Easy parking and access to condo. Close to the Burro trailhead. Comfortable bed.
View Property: Trails End 304
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village at Breckenridge 4313
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside A225
Gibbon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was as expected.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Ten Mile Island 213C
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Office staff was knowledgeable and courteous when I called with questions.
Property
We had a very relaxing stay. The property was clean, comfortable, and well maintained.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 1803
Amsterdam, ZZ, NL
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies who ran check in were marvelous! Stacey and Kelsey were great.
Property
Very clean.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Overland Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D107
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
It was a great stay. The fishing was awesome also. We didnt have enough trash bags or toilet paper for four days. We went out and bought some. I loved the key code also no need to worry about keys.
View Property: Wild Irishman 1089
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
Excellent accommodation!
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Really enjoyed working with Sarah
Property
Very pleased
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful, responded quickly to my question about how to watch DVD'S.
Property
We were vety comfortable in this condo. It was well furnished, warm, and just the right size for the two of us. Liked the mattress, humidifier, DVD collection. The parking space and the three flights of stairs were challenges but we got better as time passed.
View Property: Mountainside A225
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful company and people to work with - thank you!
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great, very well equipped. Need a little more attention to detail on the cleaning. The washing machine had sheets and someone's underwear in there. The house is very nice and should have not been left with those things in the washing machine. Other than that, the house was great!
View Property: Highland Greens Townhomes 19