Guest Reviews

Arvada, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
GREAT! LOVE IT!
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Kelsey and Catalina were very welcoming!
Property
The location was great. The size and floorplan of the unit was perfect for my stay. I especially liked that there was coffee and filters in the cupboard!
View Property: Sundowner T4
Goldgen, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakepoint Court 807B
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Nice, helpful and efficient. Available immediately.
Property
I loved to stay at Condo 318, it is pristine and so nicely decorated and feels home. Nicely remodeled and comfortable, and perfect location.
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lodgepole Townhome
Allen
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodbridge 215 2BR
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Greens Lodge 303
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart of Dillon Condo On Main
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent accommodations. Very homey plenty of space for over 6. All cookware was enough to cover our cooking needs. Beds were comfortable. Lots of fun games for family. LOVE that there were 3.5 baths! Fr teens that's a must!
Crossnore, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful vacation and very happy with our stay at this rental property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
The lady who manned the desk was very responsive and helpful, she personally stopped by and fixed the TV issue
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
CO Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great space, great location, we enjoyed the puzzles, well stocked, lots of hooks, liked having the washer and dryer. We will be back.
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run #23
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Davisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ten Mile Island 213C
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect for our group of six skiers. Had plenty room for all to spread out, relax after days activity. Kitchen was well equipped and plenty of bathrooms! Loved the visit from the local fox.
View Property: Lodgepole Townhome
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and out. Property was as described
Property
Great location.
View Property: Streamside Lane
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 106
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The lady we spoke to when calling in was so sweet and helpful - she also followed up on the day of our check in to ensure we knew our property was ready and made sure we knew how to get there from Denver. Very good customer service.
Property
Our stay was comfortable. Loved having a washer and dryer onsite for ski and hottub clothes.
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801
Fair Lawn, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pointe 103F
White House , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies at the front desk are always delightful
Property
Every dearly was exceptional
View Property: Villas at Swans Nest 801