Guest Reviews

Prospect Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lodgepole Townhome
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Bear
Killarney, IE
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 304
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place. We slept 7 people comfortably and there was plenty of blankets and pillows. The hot tub and pool were clean and very enjoyable.
View Property: Ten Mile Island 213C
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. Everyone was welcoming and informative.
Property
The unit was in an extremely convenient location. It was large, clean, and well-stocked with enough cookware, towels, etc. for our group of 10.
View Property: Park Place B103
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and had everything prepared for our stay.
Property
The property was just fantastic.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atrium 106
-, IS
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Atrium 05
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Check in clerk was very kind and let us get our keys early!
Property
So cozy with many amenities
View Property: Sundowner T4
Lagunna Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village at Breckenridge 4313
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler`s Gulch
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
I could not ask for a better experience.
Property
I could not ask for a better experience.
View Property: Atrium 106
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with them over the phone and someone always answered and was very helpful.
Property
Great
View Property: Woodbridge 215 1BR
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to respond to emails and lovely in person at the office.
Property
View Property: Lodgepole Townhome
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kristen is extremely knowledgeable in the areas of property management and customer service. She takes the time necessary to make sure your stay is confortable and stress free.
Property
I have stayed at many vrbo.com homes and this was the best experience.
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
New Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This location was close to everything we needed, listed as "ski-in, ski-out" and the 4 o'clock run is just a short walk up the hill, and the shuttle is right at the corner. Condo was clean and nicely furnished. I would stay here again.
View Property: Gold Camp L166
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property with multiple levels in the home were everyone could get away for quite time or we had lots of room for family games and eating experiences. The fireplace was amazing and the best place to relax, read, or just visit. It was only one block away from the bus stop allowing access to the ski area and town runs every 15 minutes.
View Property: Red Feather
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, informative
Property
Good location, updated, clean
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo
Castroville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kristen was fabulous, very helpful, attentive and easy to work with!
Property
Really great time had by all, the pool table and the hot tub were great additions. Easy access to everything in town via car or the brown line on the Free Ride route. Beds and trash need improvements.
View Property: Red Feather
Platte City, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and great information.
Property
View Property: Mountainside D107
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
staff was courteous on phone
Property
The property and provide a good access to the ski mountains. Once we knew where it was, it was easy to find. The shuttle service was great! It was a fine place to stay.
View Property: Wild Irishman 1089