Guest Reviews

Maitland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Kristin was responsive and helpful!
Property
View Property: Lake Haus Condo A9
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Westport, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Grain Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone that I communicated with at CRMR was pleasant and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property!
View Property: Elk Run #23
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly both times I talked to them.
Property
Great location in Frisco, easy access to Copper Mountain.
View Property: Cedars Lodge 318
Hawkins, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine View Haus
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
White House , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
I have stayed with Colorado Rocky Mountain Rentals for many years. If I ever have any needs this company is quick to respond and they take care of the needs
Property
It was my 4th time in this unit and it has plenty of space and is well kept and clean. I really liked the heated \garage!
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Ottertail, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great complex, location and amenities! Where else are you going to find 4 hot tubs (3 outside), along with steam room and sauna?
View Property: Mountainside E259
Merrimac, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Representative I spoke with when booking condo was fantastic and very helpful.
Property
Unit is on main level and is very convenient. Car port is great if it snows. This property takes most of the hassle out of a ski trip. This is our 3rd time in this same exact unit.
View Property: Streamside Lane
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glen 105A
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
., US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Kristine was very helpful with the rental.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Streamside Lane
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Kristin was very helpful and quick to respond to requests. She was proactive and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Location and views are fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others!
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Naples, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered emails promptly. Would love to rent with your company again! Very easy to book and communicate with. Called the day before to let me know the check-in procedures and it was a lovely contactless check-in/out process.
Property
The townhome was clean and provided EVERYTHING we needed and more! The garage was great for storing our car and skis. The washer and dryer was a nice addition to everything the property provided.
View Property: Lagoon 727B
North Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
White House , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
I have worked with this company and have always been treated with respect and they have been fair with their prices
Property
It was AWSOME I am returning in March for another week with my grandsons again!
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
North Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
Know their stuff!
Property
Greta stay, our condo was dated but clean. Well stocked. Very close to city bus route. Pretty well kept property. Will stay again.
View Property: Streamside Lane
., US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive
Property
Hope to stay again
View Property: Elk Run #23
Lakeville , US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village at Breckenridge 4313
., US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Diane & Kristin were a pleasure to work with
Property
Perfect house for our family ski trip. Great location! Close (walking) to downtown and easy on/off I-70 for driving to ski resorts.
View Property: Creekside Home
Richland Hills , US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and answered many of questions.
Property
We love 105A. We will definitely consider staying here again! Plenty of room and plenty amenities as if this was our home away from home.
View Property: River Glen 105A