Guest Reviews

Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. Plenty of room for our family to spread out and both the game room and kitchen were well stocked. It was the perfect mix of enough space to get away and wonderful family time together.
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and available. They truly did give us the idea that they would work to fix any problems.
Property
This is a great property. It is large enough for 6 people. I can't wait to return.
View Property: Elk Run #23
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and knowledgable. and helpful!
Property
beautiful condo with very clean and updated
View Property: Park Place B102
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was kind and very helpful in all aspects of our visit.
Property
Bay Club was very nice and comfortable, but as mentioned above, we prefer to be closer to Main Street.
View Property: Bay Club 206
., US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside Lane
Spring HIll, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
The lady who called was kind and offered to let us check in early. Thats was great.
Property
Thanks for a clean and nice place to stay during our adventures! We liked it a lot and felt very comfortable.
View Property: River Bend 781G
., US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bend 781G
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
whoever works for that company does a very good job on explaining everything. Thank you guys! Will be using your place again!
Property
Thank you for accommodating all 9 of us. We enjoyed our time :)
View Property: Lakepoint Court 807B
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and super helpful!
Property
Beautiful and relaxing retreat from reality. Comfort was just what the Dr ordered.
View Property: Atrium 05
., US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was really nice and I felt like if we had needed anything, they would have taken care of us.
Property
We loved the location. The condo was really nice and clean. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Atrium 05
.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Kristin was wonderful. Always answered my emails/questions in a timely manner and very courteous.
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful neighborhood. Perfect size for a larger family/group. The house was well equipped with all the amenities we needed for our stay. The furnishings were comfortable/cozy and the panoramic views from the back deck were breathtaking! We saw deer, fox and even a moose with her calf right out the back door. The home is also well equipped with games and entertainment. Perfect location with quick access to local hiking trailheads, Dillon Lake and Breckenridge ski area. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love staying here and will absolutely be planning another trip in the future!
View Property: Lake Forest 102C
., US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication before arrival about the property
Property
This stay was very enjoyable . Lots to do. Summit County is taking Covid very seriously and so I get safe enjoying the activities and vacationing here
View Property: Lagoon 727B
New Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated the phone call I received two days prior to our trip. I wish I could remember the woman's name because she was so pleasant and simply calling to see if we had any questions. I thought this was such a nice gesture, and definitely went beyond the emails we typically receive from owners/rental companies.
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our trip to Mount Royal Town Home. Everything was in place to make this the getaway we needed: perfect location, great amenities, comfy beds, welcoming decor, and an amazing view of Mount Royal from the balcony and the sky lights. We spent our days hiking and fishing, and this was a wonderful place to relax each evening.
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
., US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Kristin was very friendly and helpful in everything. We felt like we knew exactly what to do and how to get to the office as well as property.
Property
We loved the location and amenities.
View Property: Park Place B103
., US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Mike the maintenance man fixed the water heater.
Property
Great condo, but the building itself is old, antique. A lot of things to do in the area.
View Property: Atrium 05
., US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
We experience great communication from the team at Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts. We had to change apartments due to a complication on the one we booked and they made it very easy with options to switch to a new place at no extra cost.
Property
The property was in a great location, we loved being on the lake. Happy hour at the tiki bar is a mountain highlight! The beds could use an update :)
View Property: Marina Place 336
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Royal Town Home
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Club 206
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Super team! Excellent customer service. Very helpful and caring!
Property
Wonderful place to get away. A super charming, character laden house that functioned really well for our needs.
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
We will definitely be back
Property
This was one of the most updated condos weve ever stayed in! Just beautiful! Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was better stocked then mine at home! I was super excited that they had a keurig coffee maker because I brought some pods with me :) The kitchen had every pot or appliance you could need. The location was outstanding- very quiet residential area within walking distance to Main Street and a quick walk to the Rainbow lake trailhead. Weve stayed all over summit county and this was our first time staying in Frisco - now its my favorite location bc of the centralized location!
View Property: Mountainside D257
Telford, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Team member was very friendly and understanding.
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
Emmetsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 304