Guest Reviews

Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Liked how close to down town and bus run. Enough room for everybody
View Property: Park Place B102
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing Colorado home with all the features and amenities you need to make your vacation one of the best youve ever had.
Property
Loved the home!!! It was everything we dreamed of. The kitchen was fully stocked which made cooking at home easy. Trust me you need to stay here with your family. Youll love it!!!
View Property: Red Feather
., US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Diane and Christi are great!
Property
Will stay again!
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Leoti, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
All team members were very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
., US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside D257
.
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Kristin was great to work with it. She was very helpful when I want to make a change from 4 nights to 3 nights. She also answering all my questions promptly. Thank you
Property
This is a beautiful property. The views are amazing and the quality of the furniture and kitchen supplies is perfect. Everything is new and clean! The location is also perfect close to many ski resorts.
View Property: Sail Loft at Lake Dillon 304
., US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
The service provided by Kristin and team at CRMR was impeccable. They called us the day of our arrival to make sure check-in was smooth. Not only that, she was super responsive and helpful regarding our requests. She even provided us additional storage containers and hangers given the length of our stay. Top notch customer service.
Property
We stayed for nearly 2 months and couldn't have asked for a better mountain house. This is THE PLACE you want to stay in Frisco! The location is absolutely PERFECT. You're just a 10 minute walk to the Main St downtown area - Ein Prosit will be your local watering hole! Close enough to the highway for easy access but far enough removed so you aren't hearing constant traffic. Ski resorts are anywhere from 10 (Copper) to 40 (Beaver) minute drives away. The bus stop for the free shuttle is right outside. You can walk straight to a variety of biking, snowshoeing, and hiking trails. The grocery stores and other shops on the north side of Frisco are a 5 minute drive away too. The apartment itself fit all of our needs, and more. We both thought the bed was incredibly comfortable (even though the sheets didn't fit well). The kitchen was sufficiently stocked for our cooking needs - we did a lot of cooking and made some really good meals. Having a separate table and desk meant there's penty of space for 2 people to work remotely full time, and having the counter top means you don't have to clear workstations to eat dinner every evening. The living room setup is comfortable and spacious, and having a fireplace made snowy days very cozy. Internet connectivity was solid, outside of a few instances here and there where it cut out on stormy/windy days (I presume this just happens when you're in the mountains). The additional features - such as a reserved covered parking spot & in-unit washer/dryer - just made the deal even sweeter. The service provided by Kristin and team at CRMR was impeccable. They called us the day of our arrival to make sure check-in was smooth. Not only that, she was super responsive and helpful regarding our requests. She even provided us additional storage containers and hangers given the length of our stay. Top notch customer service. All in all, we were so happy with our entire experience, and it was bittersweet when it was time to leave. We'd love to come back and will highly recommend this place to anyone visiting this area.
View Property: Streamside Lane 304 - #3
Shawnee , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient
Property
We enjoyed our stay
View Property: Elk Run #23
US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
The team member was very helpful
Property
Great property! We would highly recommend it
View Property: Trails End 304
., US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside G136
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold Camp H118
., US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team members went above and beyond to ensure our stay was successfull.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the property. It was very well equipped, clean, and warm and welcoming. We will be back for sure
View Property: Modern Mountain Luxe
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check in, condo was great, very smooth visit. Location was great
Property
I would definitely stay here again - it worked perfectly for us
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were quick to respond and very helpful
Property
Location is perfect for a ski trip
View Property: Trails End 304
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Customer service is always responsive and helpful. We will definitely be looking to rent from Colorado RMR again.
Property
Weve stayed in the same property twice now which says a lot. Its spacious, comfortable, and close to everything.
View Property: Mountainside G136
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and had great information about the house
Property
View Property: Pine View Haus
.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Clean place with everything we needed and great location!
View Property: Cabin in the Woods
., US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pitkin Townhome
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be staying here again. We loved the views and the space.
View Property: Lagoon 727B
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was awesome. Easy reservations, very nice accommodations, very friendly staff
Property
The property more than met expectations
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
., US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
amazing place. lots of room. love the high ceiling. beds were very nice. the location is perfect. Highly Recommend.
View Property: Bay Club 206
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glen 105A
., US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon`s Nest Retreat
., US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Excellent location, plenty of space, a perfectly sized kitchen for a small group.
View Property: Dillon Overlook Condo