Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Washer/Dryer Walk to Town
Walk to Lifts Underground Parking
Ski-In/Ski-Out Shuttle to Lifts
Internet Access Hot Tub - Private
Hot Tub - Common Garage - Private
Fitness Room Fireplace
Elevator Access Covered Parking
Clubhouse Pool & Hot Tubs Pet Friendly


Featured Vacation Rental

Corinthian Hills 193 A
     PioneerSportsLogo.png


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for our Email Newsletter


For Email Marketing you can trust

Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 2
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Great place to relax and enjoy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Once again we had an amazing time here! My kids love to ski so they were very sad to leave. We hope to come back in summer to see what this beautiful place looks like. The house was perfect and had everything we needed. We love the location too! Oh! At night we saw a moose in front of the neighbor's garage and then we saw coyotes howling. Very fun to see the wildlife.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Catalina, Catalina, Catalina!!!!!! What a GREAT young lady. Keep her Happy and at the front desk!
Tell the owners that the property was great and it was furnished beautifully.
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Kelsey is the best!
Perfect spot for celebrating NYE with friends in the mountains.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was very responsive
Lovely unit, just noisy because it is an older building.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us stay here. It was a lot of fun to ski and snowboard so close to the slopes. Your home was beautiful and my family cooked more often than we cook at my home!
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great in handling all of our needs.
We really enjoyed being together a family for the Christmas Holiday in such a beautiful setting.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this amazing home. Everything was perfect. With all the basic amenities like spices, pots and pans, cups, glasses, coffee, detergent
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
.
Excellent! The parking space (garage) is to small to park a SUV inside the property!
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
We may be a bit biased here, but we had a tremendous experience. Kelsey did a wonderful job!
The property we rented was fabulous! We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. Having a fully equipped kitchen to prepare our Thanksgiving feast was amazing. Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts made everything so easy, from booking, to checking in and out. We're looking forward to our next stay!
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We had an amazing honeymoon and creating memories we will never forget!
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke with a few people over the phone before arriving and they were always friendly, professional, and helpful.
It was great. We left the thermostat at 60 degrees and it stayed comfortably warm (could hear when the heater went on, so not sure if the thermostat is working correctly).
commerce city, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very good people, friendly and respect full to others, they lesson to you and doing a best as they can to make it write!!!
Love the location close to the lake... Nice BBQ grill was really clean, Kitchen has pretty much everything including spices that was wonderful!!! Wish that our building would have a pool but next building did have and in our building was 2 big Jacuzzi...
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Outstanding
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful! I called to let them know I might be checking in outside hours and they put my check in package out just in case. And it was much appreciated as it turned out I did need it! A big relief!
This was a beautiful condo in a great location. The condo was comfortable and I loved all the light from the west sun with great views of Mount Royal. All the decks were nice at different times of day.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful! I called to let them know I might be checking in outside hours and they put my check in package out just in case. And it was much appreciated as it turned out I did need it! A big relief!
This was a beautiful condo in a great location. The condo was comfortable and I loved all the light from the west sun with great views of Mount Royal. All the decks were nice at different times of day.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were efficient and pleasant to deal with.
The property was warm and cozy. Very clean and well maintained. Loved the property.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Comfortable and convenient. This home is everything you need and want in a vacation home. Thank you!
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. Reasonable price. Beautiful location.
Everything we expected. We stay a month every summer and will try to book this property again.
Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everything met but mostly exceeded expectations! Great sized unit that definitely was well worth the trip up over the weekend, what a neat area!
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciated being able to print boarding passes at your office Maintenance issue very quickly resolved
Enjoyed the stay Check in at office (answer to question below)
Sugarland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciated being able to print boarding passes at your office Maintenance issue very quickly resolved
Enjoyed the stay Check in at office (answer to question below)
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great and friendly!
Fun and cozy!
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Comfortable and amazing. I like it very much!
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic experience. Great location.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
I fell into the Sky Pond! This place is a good one! We traveled 11,000 miles to this place. Will be back soon!
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly,easy
Outstanding
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Driftwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley was amazing..friendly, professional, easy to reach and so helpful!!
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
The team members have always been easy to work with and very helpful.
The property we stayed in was perfect for those that love to hear the creek rushing by.
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
.
The only thing negative I can say is the written directions from the check in location to the house were not clear but it was not a big deal with a GPS/phone to refer to.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Delightful stay
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone in office was great and friendly. Wold prefer check in at house. Love the no keys!
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley McClain took superb care of us. My sister and her children came to stay with us. We were all thrilled at our experience and will be back next year.
The property customer care was excellent, the amenities exactly what we hoped for and the team took great care to make certain our stay was beyond our expectation.
Eudora, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Good walking distance to Main Street
Twinsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Phoenex, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
.
Eden Prarie, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Overland Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Very good
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley at Check-In was very helpful. Even though your office was closed, she heard us in the outer entry area talking about our extra parking needs and she popped the door open and told us all about our property and the parking at our particular rental...she also talked to my son a few times, since he called while I was driving. She was very professional and nice too!
We really enjoyed the place. It was really convenient. It was super quiet at all times. I love the garage! I wish there was an opener to use while staying. The big blind in the master was broken upon arrival. No big deal, but I don't want to get charged for something I didn't break. Some lights didn't work, I assume the bulbs were out. Overall I rate it really this place very high! I will consider it for next years trip.
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Very nice week.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Responses and booking were very easy. Digital documents helped speed up the rental process.
Property was great! I took a day to figure out the bus system- gives guests some info on stops close to house and downtown.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Been coming to Keystone every year for 18 years. One of the best places we've ever stayed. Thanks!
12 Next >