Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Washer/Dryer Walk to Town
Walk to Lifts Underground Parking
Ski-In/Ski-Out Shuttle to Lifts
Internet Access Hot Tub - Private
Hot Tub - Common Garage - Private
Fitness Room Fireplace
Elevator Access Covered Parking
Clubhouse Pool & Hot Tubs Pet Friendly


Featured Vacation Rental

Twilight Trail Home
     PioneerSportsLogo.png


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for our Email Newsletter


For Email Marketing you can trust

Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 3
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
My goodness, I have a blast with the members!! I love them girls!! As soon as I call to reserve, weíre having so many laughs on the phone and emails!! Iím extremely OCD, everything must be perfect. Iím certain I bug those poor members, but you would never know. They are extremely gracious, every single time I communicate with them!! They provide me with all the information I need. I literally feel as though Iím on vacation weeks before reaching Colorado!!
Iíve stayed at Antlersís Gulch in the same Town House twice before. I will never stay anywhere, but here for as long as I continue to visit Colorado!! Gary, the owner calls every time to make certain weíre doing fine. He knows every inch of his townhouse, so thereís little things he knows that the staff doesnít know. Iím not saying the staff doesnít know anything!! They absolutely do!! This belongs to Gary, of course heís going to know more. Just like I know more about my house. By Gary calling and giving you his direct contact information, it cuts out the middle man. You can call him directly for anything. Iím not saying call him if you need towels!! But, things such as remotes and TVís !! He has simple instructions on how to turn on the TV and cable. You hit one button on the remote! Simple!! However, if you donít read the instructions and just pick up any remote and start pressing buttons, you will be thankful he called!! LOL My family and I have been visiting resorts in all areas of Colorado for the past eight years. Antlerís Gulch in Keystone is definitely my favorite!!
London, GB
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
White House, TN, USA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We made our decision to stay with you guys again this year after we had such a wonderful experience. Catalina was such a nice young lady and treated us so well last year that we booked again for 3 trips this year. One in January, one in February and one in March. Last year we planned 2 other trips at different locations but after our experience last year and the help that Catalina gave we have decided we will rent with you as long as you have Catalina on staff! (She is a KEEPER!)
Great stay again! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
It was a perfect property for our large family. We had fantastic weekend. Thank you.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and professional
Nice. Def would refer
Bonham, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly
Comfortable and Enjoyable. Excellent place to stay.
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Awesome experience
Brush, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are great with communication, and on time.
You guys are great. Everything meets my expectation. I would book another property in the future.
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
You team is delightful. From booking to check-in, everyone was friendly, outgoing and informative.
Property ( Atrium 05 )
I had a great time! This is the second time we have used Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts. We opted for a smaller condo, closer to town (Breckenridge) this time. I was supposed to be traveling with my husband, but he had to cancel at the last minute. At first I was a bit nervous staying in an unfamiliar place alone, but I never felt unsafe and liked the condo very much. It was smaller than the place we rented last year, but it was just fine. The kitchen was well stocked with everything I needed to prepare Thanksgiving dinner - even a complete spice rack! Everything was just wonderful and we hope to plan another trip soon!
Grand Junction , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
I had major issues with booking.com hiding service fees until my card was charged. I called your office and was helped tremendously. The woman had sympathy and found us another condo that was in our price range and cancelled the other property.
The Trails End condo was incredible cozy and warm. The fireplace kept us toasty, the beds and couches were almost too comfy (we didnít want to move), and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to make all of our meals.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Good location, nice bed
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
HALF WAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay and Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts made it super easy and fun.
The condo was everything the pictures and description said it was. Great views , roomy and great location. We plan on coming back!
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Great place to relax and enjoy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Once again we had an amazing time here! My kids love to ski so they were very sad to leave. We hope to come back in summer to see what this beautiful place looks like. The house was perfect and had everything we needed. We love the location too! Oh! At night we saw a moose in front of the neighbor's garage and then we saw coyotes howling. Very fun to see the wildlife.
White House , US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Catalina, Catalina, Catalina!!!!!! What a GREAT young lady. Keep her Happy and at the front desk!
Tell the owners that the property was great and it was furnished beautifully.
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Kelsey is the best!
Perfect spot for celebrating NYE with friends in the mountains.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was very responsive
Lovely unit, just noisy because it is an older building.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us stay here. It was a lot of fun to ski and snowboard so close to the slopes. Your home was beautiful and my family cooked more often than we cook at my home!
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great in handling all of our needs.
We really enjoyed being together a family for the Christmas Holiday in such a beautiful setting.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this amazing home. Everything was perfect. With all the basic amenities like spices, pots and pans, cups, glasses, coffee, detergent
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
.
Excellent! The parking space (garage) is to small to park a SUV inside the property!
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
We may be a bit biased here, but we had a tremendous experience. Kelsey did a wonderful job!
The property we rented was fabulous! We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. Having a fully equipped kitchen to prepare our Thanksgiving feast was amazing. Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts made everything so easy, from booking, to checking in and out. We're looking forward to our next stay!
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We had an amazing honeymoon and creating memories we will never forget!
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke with a few people over the phone before arriving and they were always friendly, professional, and helpful.
It was great. We left the thermostat at 60 degrees and it stayed comfortably warm (could hear when the heater went on, so not sure if the thermostat is working correctly).
commerce city, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very good people, friendly and respect full to others, they lesson to you and doing a best as they can to make it write!!!
Love the location close to the lake... Nice BBQ grill was really clean, Kitchen has pretty much everything including spices that was wonderful!!! Wish that our building would have a pool but next building did have and in our building was 2 big Jacuzzi...
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Outstanding
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful! I called to let them know I might be checking in outside hours and they put my check in package out just in case. And it was much appreciated as it turned out I did need it! A big relief!
This was a beautiful condo in a great location. The condo was comfortable and I loved all the light from the west sun with great views of Mount Royal. All the decks were nice at different times of day.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful! I called to let them know I might be checking in outside hours and they put my check in package out just in case. And it was much appreciated as it turned out I did need it! A big relief!
This was a beautiful condo in a great location. The condo was comfortable and I loved all the light from the west sun with great views of Mount Royal. All the decks were nice at different times of day.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were efficient and pleasant to deal with.
The property was warm and cozy. Very clean and well maintained. Loved the property.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Comfortable and convenient. This home is everything you need and want in a vacation home. Thank you!
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. Reasonable price. Beautiful location.
Everything we expected. We stay a month every summer and will try to book this property again.
Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everything met but mostly exceeded expectations! Great sized unit that definitely was well worth the trip up over the weekend, what a neat area!
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciated being able to print boarding passes at your office Maintenance issue very quickly resolved
Enjoyed the stay Check in at office (answer to question below)
Sugarland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciated being able to print boarding passes at your office Maintenance issue very quickly resolved
Enjoyed the stay Check in at office (answer to question below)
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great and friendly!
Fun and cozy!
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Comfortable and amazing. I like it very much!
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic experience. Great location.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
I fell into the Sky Pond! This place is a good one! We traveled 11,000 miles to this place. Will be back soon!
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly,easy
Outstanding
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
.
.
123 Next >